Airborne

  • sofort verfügbar
  • ArtikelNr.: 5271
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • Unser Preis : CHF 2.00
  • Endpreis*, zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...

Hersteller:
  • Ländercode 1
Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Airborne (1998)

Darsteller: Sean Bean, Steve Guttenberg
Regie: Julian Grant

The world's deadliest bioweapon has been hijacked. Pray it doesn't land.

In the tradition of Air Force One and Turbulence, Airborne is a high octane thriller that never stops. Starring Steve Guttenburg (Cocoon) and Sean Bean (Goldeneye, Ronin).

A consignment of the world's most lethal biochemical weapon - serex - has been hijacked by a gang of airborne terrorists. Sent to storm the getaway plane at 35,000 feet, an undercover special forces squad known only as Mach One, succeeds in returning the virus to safe hands. But for their commander, McNeil, this is only the beginning?
Accused of being a double-agent and of conspiring with the terrorists, McNeil discovers his squad members have been targeted for assassination by an unknown enemy.
He has only one option - use the Serex as bait to expose the conspiracy's real mastermind. But to do so means gambling with the deadliest virus known to man?

Länge: 94
Freigabe: R
Sprachen: Englisch 2.0
Untertitel: Spanisch,

EAN: 039414509014

Frage zum Produkt

Frage zum Produkt
Kontaktdaten